53San Angelo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
***Note: I am looking to meet someone local preferably an hour or less travel time from where I live***
I'm easy going and fun loving. I like to watch ball games on tv, hang out with friends, cook, read and play board games. Since moving to Texas in July 2016 I've heard a lot about the lake. I would love to check it out. I love to make people around me smile and I totally spoil the man in my life. I avoid drama and hope you do too. I'm a lover not a fighter but I will fight for what I love. If you think you and I would get along I would like to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Update 5/9/2016. I'm in the process of moving to san Angelo, Texas. Would like to meet with new people who would be willing to show me around.

Trying to improve my self. Leaning about all kinds of things. Discovery is awesome.
I’m really good at
Taking care of my partner when I have one. I'm a good listener and a great secret keeper when someone confides in me. I'm good at finding the silver lining in most situations. Good at starting each day with a smile and keeping it there.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read murder mysteries but I do have one book that always seems to inspire me by Joel Osteen. Movies I like are The Prestiege, The Pirate of the Carrib. series and The Rundown. I listen to country (I used to work at a country bar) hip hop, classic rock, basic top 40 stuff. I like to cook and some of the foods I like would mostly be classified as comfort foods like stews and casseroles. I eat a lot of chicken. What do you like to eat?
Six things I could never do without
1) The important people in my life
2) Phone, its how I stay connected to those important people
3) Toothbrush
4) Music, it helps keep that smile on my face
5) Bras, gotta keep the girls where they belong. lol
6) tennis shoes. I have very tender feet. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my kids (who are all adults) and the people in my life. I like remembering the good times we've had and good times that are about to happen. Making sure business is taken care of.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am new to the area so I'm open to new ideas and local attractions. If you know something fun to do, reach out and let me know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born on my birthday.
You should message me if
You should message me if you think I'm cute, have a good smile, or would like to get to know me better.
The two of us