33Belleville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a funny guy who likes to have fun and knows how to treat a lady. Where my charm doesn't get me, my jokes will. I always open doors for women and take care of them first.
Although I work a lot, it would be nice to have dinner and enjoy someone else's company from time to time. I am very passionate and not too stubborn to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working and trying to provide the best care for my 2year old son. We love to party.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, rolling my belly, Nintendo, basketball, shooting pool, bowling, cuddling, and hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
How blue my eyes are and how good I smell :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything funny for movies. I can watch pretty much anything except Harry Potter or Twilight.
I listen to everything but my least favorite is country. Live music is great no matter what genre.
Six things I could never do without
My son
My couch
My friends
My sense of humor
Hopefully you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and how I should keep driving to become better for our future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working til 3 am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am way more of a "giver" than a "taker"
You should message me if
You want to have a good conversation and a fun and safe time.
The two of us