sheherinthedark
27 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sheherinthedark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind of trashy and really into being from Milwaukee.
What I’m doing with my life
Once a stranger walked into my job; when I asked how they were doing they responded, "Oh fuck, the constant struggle between repulsion and obsession."
I’m really good at
tricking people into thinking im nice, thinking about starting projects, being kind of obnoxious at usually the right times, thinking im really good at driving, making the occasional collage or mix, and knowing the best spots. im good company
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like top 40s and bad dance music most of the time, and I'm into reading short stories and anything surreal or flowery. I finished The Southern Reach Trilogy recently, and other than that in the last few weeks I've only carried around a romance novel in my bag that I'll never read.
The six things I could never do without
-tobacco
-someone to kiki with
-junk food i swear off every night
-shaving razors
-ebt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I haven't explored yet, if I should eat well or indulge in everything toxic, how one day I will finally fix up my bike and go everywhere all the time. Sometimes friendship, the compression of perception and experience
On a typical Friday night I am
Aching to get into trouble
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have no idea how to talk to people on this thing, and how do you do avoid embarrassing yourself without looking too pretentious?
You should message me if
you wanna kick it
More