32San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from the Bay Area and truly love living in this amazing city! I've spent some time living in San Diego and Hawaii, but now I'm back and am here for good. I love working out, and make sure to make time for it every day! I spend a lot of my time outdoors- hiking, running, surfing, looking for new adventures etc. I'm looking for a guy to share these experiences with who is also down to earth, honest, genuine, and kind. I have a very busy schedule, but I'm in a place in my life where I want to enjoy my free time, hopefully with you!
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard and play hard. I'm a resident at UCSF and love my job! I like to have a good time and am always down to kick it. :)
I’m really good at
Track and field and being active in some way everyday
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Anything i can get my dance groove to!

Food: I LOVE all food- no restrictions here. Ice cream is my weakness!
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, working out, peanut butter/banana on my toasted bagels, the beach, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, my future, and when I can hit the waves again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at happy hour with friends, trying new restaurants, looking for new adventures, or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
maybe I'll tell you over a glass of wine. :-)
You should message me if
You're a fun, athletic, adventurous guy who is also kindhearted and loving. Message me and let's see what happens!
The two of us