29 Port Richey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Shelan i am 24 . I am a very caring person and affectionate person. I love my family and friends. I am not very good talking about my self like this lol but i will answer questions lol !
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a hospital and love my job ! I am coming to the realization that i am ready to settle down.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes poeple say i have gator color eyes !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many favorite movies just a few transformers, dirty dancing, boon dock saints, pearl harbor, saving privat ryan,step up to many to put down lol . Music i love music all kinds rap hip hop , country, jazz, rock , basically what ever i am in the mood to listen too ! MY all time fav food is steak and gyros !
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2.friends job
5.a roof over my head
6. my dog lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or going to a club or just relaxing at home and watching a movie ! Or possibly going for a long ride on my Harley ! Depends on what i feel like doing as long as its fun doesn't really matter to me!
You should message me if
If you don't cheat an don't lie ! Like to have fun and want to meet a loving and caring person who is faithful