shelbiemarie
25 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shelbiemarie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ello! My names Shelbie if ya haven't put two and two together yet. I'm a mommy for two beautiful babies 24/7. I'm full time college and part time working. I had recently realized that I've lost who I use to be at some point in my last relationship. I became a party pooper, never smiled, always negative. I am slowly but surely finding myself again :) I danced in the rain with my 8 year old son lol food fights, looking at the bright side of everything in my life. The only thing I haven't mastered is getting out of my comfort zone.. But maybe I can find some friends that can help with that? I love music ( I use to sing and make songs). I love poetry, dancing, drinking but not getting wasted, I want to do things that ive never done before because I was too scared. Besides heights, fuck anyone who trys to get me over heights lmao. I'm a family person. I strongly believe in treat others the way youd want to be treated. I love god and try to include him some how in everything I do. I'm just me and want people to want to hang out with out a goal in mind if you know what I mean.
What I’m doing with my life
Im going to cinti state to hopefully be a cardiovascular sonographer. I'm tired of always having "ghetto" shit. college is my way out of that. My goal in life is to BE HAPPY and for my kids to be happy .
I’m really good at
being a mother. making people laugh, getting people to see the bright side of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
best book ever.. THE PROGRAM!
favorite food is lasagna
favorite tv show is pretty litte liars
The six things I could never do without
1. my family 2. my dreams/goals 3. My cell phone
4. internet 5.food 6. water oh n im going to add a 7. my car lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids futures, my future, love , the past, my next step. who I want to be and who I am
On a typical Friday night I am
watching Netflix with my son while my daughter sleeps in her crib lol. maybe spice things up with doing some laundry or taking a nice bubble bath lol... gosh im lame... haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have sex, ever.
You should message me if
you want to talk. duh lol
More