shelleyslookin
57 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shelleyslookin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a very hard working women that loves life. I wake every day and say thank you! I love the sunshine and the ability to enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
I retired from a paper products factory as a supervisor. I can proudly say I have worked there for over 31 years. The money was ok, the relationships with my coworkers were priceless...
Retirement didn't agree with me! Now I clean houses.
I’m really good at
Packing my suitcase because I love traveling. I'm a work horse! I love cleaning and cooking. im old school! I do as much as I can to please my other half!! His happiness is my happiness!
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive attitude comes through in my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Two and a half men!!! :) I enjoy Missouri Conservationist and Home and Garden Mag..
The six things I could never do without
My Family.
My friends
My lil dog
The Sunshine
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I do for fun today!!! Who wants to party?
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a beer on the deck with neighbors or visiting kids and grandkids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide..
But one time I saved 9 baby possums from their dead mother. I bottle fed them...5 lived 😀
You should message me if
If you feel we could have a connection. You have good teeth and bathe daily, have a job, if you are somewhat "normal" and healthy..No free loaders or crab asses...please!!
More