27 Montross, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm simple. Definitely not your typical girl. Wasn't cheerleader in school, I was the soccer player, don't wear much make up unless I have to, mostly dress comfortable unless otherwise provoked. :)
I am from a TINY town so I am use to being bored but still enjoy going out. I absolutely adore kids and spend a lot of my free time with my adorable niece and babysitting kids in the area.
I love the beach and love living on the river. I aspire to be a photographer. After just finishing college with a journalism major I work for the paper on the side and hope to soon open my own photograph studio!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a photographer at a portrait studio and also work at a day care! The two most perfect jobs for me!
I’m really good at
Quoting movies :)
I am amazing with kids.
I'm good with technology.
And I love and am pretty good at cutting hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am an absolute movie buff and have too many favorites to list.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends
2. Food
3. Beaches
4. Camera
5. My animals
6. TV/movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
My niece and her future.
Decisions I've made, the mistakes that came from them and the lessons I learned.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or working and hoping to go out to a movie after work lo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I trust too many people. :( it tends to bite me in the ass so I'm not proud of it.
You should message me if
You're interested.