shellroxsox
28Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shellroxsox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
An intelligent, Independent, confident and left handed woman that happens to be looking for a man that can carry his own weight. I live a comfortable lifestyle and am a fairly active person that's always on the go. I'm a simple woman and am definitely low maintenance. It would be nice to find someone that's just as adventurous as me; i LOVE the outdoors and love to travel! I like to think of myself as a sweetheart but apparently that would be a false statement.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, hiking, love being in the water, furthering my degree, stuffing my face, gym and enjoying lots and lots of coffee!
I’m really good at
Eating! Love all sorts of foods, my favorites being Mexican food and Japanese food!
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips, smile and legs. Oh and that I'm always in a hat or wearing glasses.
Six things I could never do without
Nature
FAMILY
FRIENDS
coffee
Food
Hats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What crazy adventure do I want to have on my next day off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Cooking. Gym. Enjoying a nice glass of wine or a nice cold beer. Eating. Laughing. Thinking. Being silly. Telling terrible jokes. Kicking butt at D&B's!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate shopping unless it's for food and I love to drink salsa!
You should message me if
-like to travel
-don't mind being scruffy
****genuinely want to get to know me
-Enjoy the outdoors
-Like coffee
-Don't have a problem with tattoos
-Have a great sense of humor!!
-Believes chivalry isn't dead
-Live a fairly active lifestyle
-you are a well rounded person
-mentally stable (no psychos please)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion