30San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going and friendly person. I like trying and learning new things, live music, bar/card/yard games, competition in general, hiking, camping, snowboarding, wake surfing, cooking, gardening, and simply being outdoors. I run semi-regularly and am usually training for a race.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a quality engineer at a large medical device/healthcare product company. I enjoy my work and my career is very important to me.

At the same time, I'm much more interested in seeing the world and having fun than working all the time.
I’m really good at
... traveling on short notice, going out and seeing the sites, random games, and being optimistic.
I'm pretty silly/goofy and like joking around and can make casual conversation with just about anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I get antsy if I'm not accomplishing/doing things and therefore am not really into spending too much time reading or sitting down and watching a lot of tv/movies.

That being said... I do enjoy:
- Last Week Tonight w/ John Oliver
- Wet Hot American Summer .. and pretty much any of the new netflix originals.
- Game of Thrones
- Silicon Valley
- Ted Talks
- Nashville

In the car I listen to NPR and when I need to get pumped up, Taylor Swift.

Otherwise my go-to Spotify playlists are:
- Alternative Music like Young the Giant, Vampire weekend, RaRaRiot
- Country like Eli Young Band, Miranda Lambert, Hunter Hayes

I love almost any type of food, especially food with a lot of fresh veggies.
Six things I could never do without
Family and friends
New challenges
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about there dairy in this?!
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying a pale ale or a glass of wine with friends on the patio.
You should message me if
You are a genuine, ambitious, easy going person who agrees that you can't ever be too old for Easter egg hunts, dressing up for Halloween or playing sardines.
The two of us