shensee
28 Quezon City, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shensee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24 yo, born on the 4th of july.
I'm planning to enter medical school if given the chance.. but though I'm on the healthcare field i've been dreaming to work on a casino or on a cruise.
by the way,I am a single-mom...I've been for years now.
I know and I enjoy cooking, doing crafts then selling it. I enjoy having small business that would really make my free time fun and productive at the same time.
I have a great respect for people who are open-minded,rational but full of depth and who are loyal.
I would love to meet people who are really dedicated and selfless to their family.
I would love to meet a man who can converse sensibly about life, love, lessons, weather, and everything under the sun...
What I’m doing with my life
working out my career in Nursing and in time would really really pursue a stand in the field of Medicine
(well I'm thinking of specializations like Psychiatry & Pediatric Neurology)
;-)
I’m really good at
@ cooking, crafts and handling things with TLC!
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing that people usually notice about me is my "smile"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books: anything that would suddenly attract my attention and interest on reading
favorite movies: all kinds, i love watching and having movie marathon.. i can go with horror, romance, sci-fi and action movies!
favorite show: my all-time favorite GREYs ANATOMY, along with Desperate Housewives, CSI:NY & Miami, Parenthood
favorite music: R 'n B, pop, smooth jazz and bossanova
The six things I could never do without
cellphone
food
water
air
shopping
money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ask me in private...
On a typical Friday night I am
@ the hospital attending to my patients :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me in private and i'll just say it privately..
You should message me if
if you want to... ;-)
More