sheri0402
54 Lincoln, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sheri0402
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would love to find a good-hearted man, who takes care of himself, has a sense of humor, is easy going, who enjoys doing a lot of different things. I would love to travel more, summer night walks, winter nights snuggling by the fireplace, going to local events and simply enjoying life!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, I'm an educated, interesting woman who is easy going, enjoys friends and family. Being single at our age is tough. I would love to find a man to enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
I'm easy going, understanding, like good conversation and doing a variety of activities. I like kids and pets and have those of my own! I thought I would give this on-line deal a try!
The first things people usually notice about me
I've had people tell me my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read the newspaper on-line mostly, love good movies like action, romance, comedies. Music I like is country, rock, alternative. Food I like is seafood, steak, pasta, just about anything, I'm not that picky.
The six things I could never do without
My children, family and pets are very important to me. I'm grateful for having great health and having good people care about me. I enjoy the summer sun, the rainy days and thunderstorms, taking walks, traveling.
You should message me if
what I wrote and my picture spark your interest.
More