56 Hunt Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a man who is kind, funny, self confident, secure emotionally and financially, and likes being a part of a couple. Having a wicked sense of humor is a definite plus as laughter is an absolute must for me! If you can cook- double plus!! I will happily provide the wine and clean up after....
I enjoy the usual-movies, dinners, love spending time on the beach listening to the waves and just baking in the sun (I know-bad for you).
I also enjoy museums and zoos, plays and concerts, always up for live entertainment of any kind. I haven't been to a winery tour in a long time.
I am old fashioned in that I like to have doors opened for me, be helped with my coat and be treated like a lady should be treated. Just so you know, it's not one-sided. I make sure my partner knows he is appreciated and cared for.
I am also at an interesting point in my life. My children are grown and living on their own , so it is time for me to decide the next chapter in my life.
I have a job that involves travel assignments for several months at a time and I am enjoying seeing new places and meeting new friends. ***** I would definitely consider relocating permanently for the right relationship****, so don't let the fact that I have a job that involves travel deter you if you think we might be a match.
I am looking for companionship, friendship, dating and maybe hopefully a loving committed relationship in time.
I like a few emails and texts to establish some connection, but if you are uncomfortable or unwilling to actually have a phone conversation- I am not the woman for you. I like the sound of a man's voice and enjoy hearing inflections/ intonations and actual me old fashioned, but I think it's a much more personal way to communicate..
***I am not an upgraded member, so if you are interested, please message me....*** I don not get "likes" information.

Sorry, but if you don't have a photo, I'm not going to reply- if I can be brave enough to post them, so should you be :-)
Good luck to everyone out there!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, traveling to new places and meeting new friends....
Learning more about myself every day it seems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being tall-lots of leg men out there it
My laugh and sense of humor
My smile
My crazy wild hair!
The six things I could never do without
I don't think I need anything else- the right man to share my life with would be cool...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's gonna happen next??? lol