54 Carlsbad, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would like to meet a stable, affectionate, and optimistic man who has a good sense of humor, is interested in the arts and current events, possibly likes to travel (one or two trips a year) and wants a monogamous long term relationship. Maturity and good attitude is more important than age. i am tall, intelligent, caring, never married, no children, but am okay with a man who has children.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying my apartment in Carlsbad
enjoying my work in emergency response quality assurance
catching up on backlog of classic films and novels
spending time with family and friends
I’m really good at
writing and speaking
creating and appreciating music and art
being supportive
deciphering odd odors
grasping opportunities
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
classical music for getting work done
romantic jazz standards for relaxation
I like Italian and Greek food among other types of food
TV shows I like are Cougar Town, Friends, TCM, HGTV, Food Network, Piers Morgan--and let's not forget my favorite guilty snarky pleasure, Fashion Police
The six things I could never do without
higher power/God
fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my current creative projects
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something atypical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm over my virtual crush on Hugh Dancy (like that was ever going anywhere, but lucky Claire Danes) and ready for an available man
You should message me if
you're a quality man looking to develop a long term relationship