sherma333
66 Oakland Gardens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sherma333
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 5'1" brunette, average built, retired and happily enjoying the fruits of my labor.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy travelling, hopefully, to new places I have not yet visited. Volunteering my time now and catching up on all the things I was too busy to do. Staying healthy and spending quality time with family.
I’m really good at
Being compassionate and very easy to get along with. I really enjoy laughing and making others laugh.

I prefer to keep my profile short instead of going on and on ... this way when you get to know me you will be pleasantly surprised to find out that there are many things I'm really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books/too many to mention. Favorite Movies/I'm a romantic so needless to say Love Stories and I especially enjoy Comedies. Favorite Music - Most everything except rap ... Favorite Food - Seafood, but enjoy most anything.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Health
Friends
Car
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to stay healthy ... figuring out what it is I was put on this earth to do that will make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually getting together with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's why it's private. I'll tell you when and if I feel I should.
You should message me if
If my profile tweaks your interest .... don't be shy!
Thanks for visiting my profile.
More