67 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Sherry. I am in my 60's. I have one son who is recently married. I Live on the east side. I am looking to meet someone to enjoy life with. I love outdoors and summer time.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in time in my life, I am just enjoying my happiness and looking forward to finding someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Being there for people and putting others needs first. I love to see people smile and just make the best of every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and that I am at first shy but then once I open up to you, it will become a great friendship.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite shows are the Voice, and Americas got talent.

I love Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
My family, My friends, Outdoors, My dogs, happiness, and one day hopefully the love of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Hopefully having a special someone to share the joys that I already have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, or seeing concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I get lonely.
You should message me if
You are looking for a soulmate. I am looking to find someone who is looking to spend forever with me.

I am also looking for new friendships and to meet new groups of people.