31Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh so hard it hurts. I like being outdoors and staying active. I am the youngest of three kids and the proud aunt to the cutest niece and nephew ever! I am not afraid to act silly and am always up for a good dance off with strangers. I love to sing, but will admit that I NEVER know any of the correct lyrics and pride myself in making up my own.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a social worker at a school for children with special needs. I truly care about other people and love that my job allows me to work with others and help children and families in need. I am extremely close with my family and have a great group of friends that I hang out with. I surround myself with positive and down to earth people. I have been lucky enough to travel and lived in Italy for a semester. I am looking to meet a fun, down to earth guy.
I’m really good at
Seeing the good in people and the bright side of situations. Laughing at myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor :)
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Sleep
5. Laughter
6. Massages!
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with my family or hanging with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch reality t.v., including The Bachelor. I have really good taste in television :-)
You should message me if
you're fun, have a witty sense of humor and are down to earth.
The two of us