26 Shawnee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Shimea. I'm 22 years of age. I have a very old soul and act a lot older than I am so people never guess that I'm just 22, which is nice I guess. Im still kind if new to Oklahoma. I'm a very outgoing person who is not afraid of speaking her mind or getting down and dirty :) I love to try new things. I put God first in my life and my family second. I love all kinds of music and movies. I try to work out as much as I can. I love sports especially football! I played basketball all throughout high school and college. I like video games :) mainly sport ones lol. I love to get-down-with-the-get-down and dance hahaha..... I'm a kind open hearted woman looking for a guy who is also kind, loving, understanding, has a job, can provide for himself, family oritatated, just a good guy inside and out :))) if that's you hit me up! I'd love to get to know you :)
P.s. I love tattoos!! So if you have any, that's a Defiant plus for me!! ;))
What I’m doing with my life
Working and going to school to become an EMT
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really have a favorite book. My favorite movies are: love and basketball, the Madea movies, any movie with Denzel Washington in it, and and just about any and every comedy. I love all kinds of music. And I also love just about every kind of food there is :)
The six things I could never do without
Music, God, family, friends, food, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. But if not, I love to go out with friends and have a good time.