shivatnj
31 Jersey City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shivatnj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Shiv working in princeton for a highly reputed finance/law company. I work as a senior software programmer in their technology division. I love my job but don't like to bring it home:)

I recently bought a motorcycle and love riding to work. But would not go too crazy doing it on weekends too:) Not sure why but I like to have diversified activities. :)
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it as it comes. Also making future plans and preparations to continue enjoying it in a healthy way. Eventually I would like to own a small software consulting company. Efforts are in progress:) it's a long interesting run though:)
I’m really good at
travel planning,
bowling, cycling , solving sudoku puzzles:)
The first things people usually notice about me
humorous
reliable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
big bang theory
modern family
seinfeld
almost all comedy series/movies
i am not picky when it comes to music. I kinda have a taste for all types, i believe i have:):)
Italian food is my favorite . Due to vegetarian eating habits I have less options and hence cannot be much picky too:)
The six things I could never do without
friends
phone (so that i can talk to my niece and nephew:):) )
unable to fill this list:( seriously am i so self content:( no cannot be.. rite?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
this universe..galaxies etc., yups i luv it.. event planning to go for an audit course in princeton univresity. Hopefully there new timetable matches my work hours
On a typical Friday night I am
not sleeping:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't have a twin brother:):) hahahahahahah
You should message me if
you feel like:) and believe in me saying
"Know me Know fun":):)
More