shmando
40 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shmando
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an open minded, funny, caring and creative person. I value and love my family and friends. I have many loves and I'll never be able to write a thorough summary of myself. But I can tell you that I'm a fun adventurous free spirit . I like meeting and hanging out with people of all walks of life. I love to go on road trips either planned or spur of the moment. I really enjoy snowboarding, hiking, Music festivals (High Sierra), rafting-kayaking, camping, bikes, classic cars, painting, sculpture, grabbing beverages with friends, finding new bands that I dig and so much more. We'll just have to talk about all that over a beer or two.

Currently building a tiny house for myself. I'm pretty excited about this project. I would love to eventually buy some property somewhere beautiful and build a sustainable house.
What I’m doing with my life
Having a lot of fun and living my life happily experiencing new things. Building things, fixing things, thinking, dreaming, and planning fun projects.
I'm also being a good person who is kind and funny with a little mischievous streak. Basically I'm living life with the openness of having different and new experiences. Hopefully this will lead me to evan more happiness. It may evan show me to someone who shares the interest of being good to people and exploring this life together.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and getting them to tell me a lot about themselves. I'm also very good at making you and other people around you laugh.im also great for friends to call for any help, especially fixing things and building stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I might look like somebody you know. I get that a lot. Maybe that I'm a really chill and down to earth guy who's pretty friendly. Appearance wise maybe my size or my eyes? Or is it the occasional halo over my head or the horns on my forehead? I really don't know you'll have to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Maybe someday I'll get myself into reading more but for now I read informative and how to type stuff.
Movies- Comedies,documentaries,action, all sorts.
Music- well I love music and love all genres. I've been in love with rootsy reggae since I was a kid. Classic stuff like Hendrix, Zeppelin, and that Era. Conscious hip hop, world music and so on.
Food- I am a lover of food. I eat meat, fish, and veggies. My favorite kinds of food are Mexican, Italian, Cuban, Creole, BBQ, Meditteranean, Thai, and anything else that tastes yummy!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends.
2. Music!
3. Art
4. Freedom in all forms.
5. Good laughs.
6. Probably a good pair of comfortable shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building a tiny home and then saving $ for a beautiful piece of property somewhere.
Classic cars, Music, my family. I spend my time thinking about a whole array of things. These are just the things on top of my head right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually with some friends having drinks . Finding a good band to go and groove out to. Or heading off to go camping in the woods, beach, or maybe just staying in with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am very skeptical of the online dating thing.
That's not very private though.
You should message me if
You like mellow bike rides, laughter, popcorn, and hanging out in nature. Similar taste in music would be great as well.
More