32 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an expat from Ohio here in Tampa. Moved in 2010 to live a dream, and doing it. So far so good, except for snowboarding part, but I can always book a flight to Colorado or Utah to do that for a weekend.
Currently I'm working as a project manager and business analyst for IT company here in Tampa and loving it. Who said you have to hate Mondays?
On my free time I enjoy games of volleyball and racquetball, working out with cross fit group and laying by the pool/beach on the weekends. If you have better things to do on sunny Saturday, I'd like to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the hell out of it. I work hard, I play harder. Would like to complete Tough Mudder sometime in my life so I'm working towards that. First up few smaller competitions such as Warrior dash or Swamp Dash. Another goal would be to compete in beach volleyball tournament.
I’m really good at
Cooking, suggesting solutions for problems that are not mine and doing my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm foreign. All I have to do it open my mouth and bam; they know that I'm not English born speaker :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books as sci-fi genre. Iasac Asimov Foundation series, Robot series, Jack Chalker books, Lord of the rings, Dan Brown novels, Godfather. I'll read any book that people recommend.
I like comedies, action movies, sci-fi based films. Favorite would include MiB, I Robot, Vanila Sky, Hitch, Mask, Transformers (giant robots fighting, what's not to like? We all knew it wasn't written for the plot), Iron Man.
HBO and Showtime shows such as True blood, Entourage, Californication and Shameless, Spartacus, Games of Throne. From regular TV I try to catch Big Bang Theory, Bones and few others.
As I mentioned before I'm big sucker for live music and they can play pretty much anything. On the regular basis I do like trance/house/techno, but my ipod is filled with all kinds of stuff, 80s, 90s, rock, few R&B songs and while I'm in my car I listen to radio, so whatever they play is good for me.

When it comes to meals I will try most of the things at least once, favorites are Sushi, good steak, or anything I cook. Yes it's that delicious
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family and all those things are included by default. Rest of the things would be good music, car, cell, internet, computer, home cooked food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm too busy enjoying life right now to wonder about things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Coss fit and hang out with friends, maybe a happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't look good in a picture for life of me. Yea cameras hate me
You should message me if
Enjoy a good conversation (talking about latest kardashian's troubles does not count :) ) like to be active or simply want to know more about me