33 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in KY
Moved to LA when I was 18
Just got back from Rome, Florence, Vitiana, Siena, Lucca, and Tuscany.
What I’m doing with my life
….exactly what I want to be doing! I just started a second company where I get to work with some of the most talented people in the industry.
I’m really good at
Keeping a positive attitude :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Im really personable and friendly. Momma raised me well!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ill be honest I dislike reading. I know, I know.

Love scary movies I think there a perfect date movie.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, family, passion for people and things I love, love for cars, glasses or contacts (I cant see an inch in front of me without), oh and food / wine (I love to wine and dine)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how I can improve who I am and what I do. And theres always that thought of finding the right person. I try and not over stress it cause it will happen when its meant to be. ITS MEANT TO BE! It's all about a masculine guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Flying out for work or Having lovely glass of wine. Oh be ready taste the grapes I am a huge wine enthusiast. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That will be for you to find out.
You should message me if
You are strong in your own skin and know what you want out of life, stable, and an open heart. Message away. Lets Chat.