34Mobile, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well... about me.... I am active duty military, and it's a decent job, I'm on the backhalf of my career already, only 5 years left. I love the outdoors but I'm not from Alabama so it's hard for me to get outside in the southern heat of the summer! I'm getting a little more used to it though, the water always makes that easier!
*****Please dont message me if all you have to say is vulgar!*****
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to raise my boys right... Nothing else is nearly as important as that. I'm looking for that special man, the one I'm gonna spend the rest of my life with. I'm working on getting an advancement at work, it will be a few years but I'm determined.
I’m really good at
Hmmm. Really good? I think I'm really good at finding and planning fun/offbeat/weird family outings.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i'm short probably, and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books... don't have enough time to read anymore... love most all kinds of movies, too many to list... shows, SOA, Breaking Bad, American Horror story, True Blood, its always sunny, i watch more than i should... music rock and metal, alternative... and food anything but chinesse really
Six things I could never do without
My Church
Ice coffee
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If i admitted it here then it wouldn't be private! But, i'll answer anything really if you ask.
You should message me if
if you want to get to know me! If you are looking for a real relationship. I wouldn't call myself traditional, but i was told that recently i may looking for a few of those traditional qualities... so bring out the chivalry and show me you are an assertive man. Also... please have at least a decade of "adulting" under your belt.
The two of us