27Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently studying at uni. I'm a pretty laid back person (apparently according to OkC) who loves gaming, traveling, photography and watching stand up comedy shows and musicals.

I love to meet people who are positive, easy-going, with a great sense of humor and loves to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet and shy. But I tend to talk more after you get to know me better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Jane Eyre, the Da Vinci Code, Sherlock Holmes

Movies: Disney classics, Monty Python's Life of Brian, new Batman movies, Howl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, Love Actually, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Producers, Hot Fuzz, X-men movies, Wallace and Gromit: The Curse of the Were-rabbit

Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, The Simpsons, New Girl, Supernatural, Running Man, Community, Modern Family, The Blacklist, Elementary, Downtown Abbey, Friends, The Crazy Ones

Music: Kpop

Food: Dessert, Viet food
Six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Comedy
3. My PS3
4. My nano
5. My camera
6. Family and friends (yes I'll end with a sweet and serious one)
On a typical Friday night I am
On my computer watching my shows or studying (what a great social life ey?). Sometimes will go out with close friends for dinner and activities, but that could be any night really.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me =)
The two of us