shortbussam
38 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shortbussam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very motivated, ADD type, creative person, very right brained and a little wacky. I love going to new places, trying new food, pushing my limits. I like going out and doing physical stuff like jogging, rock climbing. I'm willing to try most things once. Oh yeah, I'm not boyfriend/husband material, but I'm a nice, fun guy to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Painter, sculpter, tattoo artist. Ex gallery owner, adventure seeker. Currently working on building a bobber out of 5 motorbikes.
I’m really good at
Painting, sculpting, building, finding new projects, joking around, playing devils advocate, attempting write and failing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the tattoos and the piercings.
Honestly you're not gonna notice too much of worth about me without getting into a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Poe, Lovecraft, Shakespear, Philip K. Dick, Huxley, Bradbury. Any horror, scifi, or odd art movies. Music is too vast to list rock roll, metal, industrial, goth, classical, old eighties synthpop, dupstep, punk.....ect. Food? Yeah, I love food. Indian, Mexican, Ethiopian, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Art, Music, weird people, new experiences, duct tape, black clothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to think too much. Unless I have someone to think with. Its less taxing that way. Oh, I am thinking about why OKcupid has such a narrow "looking for" selection.. W
On a typical Friday night I am
Painting, bonfires and drinking, at an art opening, working, dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Batman, those are my fishnets.
You should message me if
If you want a friend for movies, drinks, club, workout.
If you can keep up on a short jog.
If you want a FTW or a wingman.
More