shortchick76
40 Azle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shortchick76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I dont Know exactly know what I am looking for....I have a boyfriend and we have lived in the area for a few years but we havent really met anyone on account of our busy schedule. We both work and have kids so it is hard to juggle friends and family. We would love to find a friend to meet for lunch once a week or maybe come over and watch a dvd or something. We love going out and we know alot of really cool places. We also love staying home and enjoying our house. Our house is very family friendly so if you have kids, We can totally set one more place at the table. We have six flags season passes and we love going to the movies and walking around downtown. We would like to make friends with someone who has a hectic lifestyle....as we can totally relate.
What I’m doing with my life
I am constantly trying to fit kids, work, family, and a personal life all into one short week......week after week.....
I am currently trying to find a friend that is open minded and kind hearted to hang out with.... someone we can be comfortable around.
I’m really good at
finding really cool things to do on short notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love tabloids
Tv...Bones, True blood, Friends, That 70s show
I love country, pop, and anything from the 80s
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My house
My car
My phone
My computer
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging around the house
You should message me if
If you want to find real people and You dont want to have to hide who you are.
More