24 Sunbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Tyler and I'm nineteen. I like sports, especially soccer. I like to drink. I particularly like to play beer pong. I'm a bit of a hygiene freak. I play video games. I guess I'm a little nerdy. I'm shy around big groups of people, or around girls I think are attractive. I'm awkward until I warm up to you. I also love to play piano and I have three!tattoos so far I'm totally getting more when I have the money. I'm bad at this so I'm sorry :(. In my opinion I'm one of the nice guys, but like I said that's just my opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever comes my way. living with my grandma helping her out while I work two jobs. Not fun but necessary. But other then that college in the future but idk what for yet.
I’m really good at
Usually whatever I attempt to try at. For example, I can crochet.
The first things people usually notice about me
No clue. Let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read often but I like many books. I generally like horror and comedy movies. Dubstep, techno, rap, and I'm anti country. I like all kinds of food. Except sushi, that's filthy. Calamari is the shit though.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, phone, car, food, sleep, internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random stuff, really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, yay minimum wage!
You should message me if
If you're a genuine girl. If you give me a chance I'll give you one, I promise that.