36 Lubbock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a short, stubborn, unintentionally funny Texas girl. I have the tendency to be very shy and self-reserved until you get to know me, then good luck on trying to keep me quiet. Running into walls and other klutsy moments are all a part of my daily routine, and I tend to be a bit nerdy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in the wonderful world of retail. I did go to college for a few years as a music education major and plan on going back as soon as I am able.
I’m really good at
I enjoy music and teaching others to make music. This has been and always will be the thing I love and want to do with my life. I also enjoy (and have been told I'm good at) making jewelry. I'm good at making others laugh, though not always intentionally, and caring for others. I'm great with kids and pretty good with animals as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, I'm usually too oblivious to notice that I'm being noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, these lists could go on for days as I love books, movies, and obviously music. My favorite genre of books, movies, and shows is sci-fi/fantasy. I figure it's a nice break from the real world to sit and read/watch about things that aren't real. As for food, again I love all kinds, but I do love a good steak! Music I'm all over the place on but my go to favorite is classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my dog, music, food, and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of things. Seriously, I can't seem to turn my brain off sometimes, it just won't stop. I tend to have an overly active imagination and so all sorts of things pop into my head all the time.