shreddie5
30 Mount Pleasant, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shreddie5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really into anything outdoors, especially the beach and surfing. You can also find me running, lifting, paddle boarding, golfing and hopefully soon kiteboarding (soon as I schedule my first lesson). I am very career focused but have plenty of time to dedicate to having fun. Basically I never sit still haha. Also super relaxed and light-hearted, so pretty easy to get along with.

I'm looking for a fun, motivated, and easy going girl that loves the outdoors as much as I do. I love girls that have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. To me it shows a sign of intellect, which I greatly appreciate. I am also very motivated when it comes to fitness, so you'll find me at the gym about 5 times a week.

Feel free to shoot me a message, I won't judge a girl for taking the first initiative :)
What I’m doing with my life
Staying focused on my job during the week, getting lots of exercise, and plenty of sun on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Being motivated to go to the gym. It's a rare skill, I know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh how I love comedy: Seinfeld, Always Sunny, Idiot Abroad, The Office, Bored to Death, Demetri Martin, David Cross, etc...
The six things I could never do without
- My laptop (it's part of my job)
- The beach
- My car
- Relaxation time
- My kindle
- Fun weekends and road trips
You should message me if
Chill, fun, creative, funny, witty, entertaining
More