30Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi my name is colleen, Im divorced and a single mom. I do hair for a living and trying to get back in school this coming fall. I work full time and a full time mom. I love doing things outside when it comes to spring summer and fall..not a fan of winter I hate snow and coldness. I love animals however I don't have any at the moment because Im never home. If u have any questions feel free to ask Im an open book..however I will tell u I've been through hell and back the past year so Im not in the mood for games players one night stands etc.. I'm looking a man that can handle a strong woman and a single mom.
What I’m doing with my life
well right now i work full time doing hair trying to raise my daughter and trying to get back in school
I’m really good at
Being a mom cutting hair and being a tom boy instead of a girly girl
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my Irish ring And that IM Irish
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love book however i dont get to read what i want anymore. lol but i love country music!
Six things I could never do without
my daughter, friends, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on my week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love tattoos however I will never get one because I hate needles
You should message me if
if u feel im the one for u then email me
The two of us