62 Malibu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello Cupid lovers. I am 61, work for myself in the film finance business and investments, love working out, skiing, travel, golf and tennis. I have a pretty full life, but like many would find it far more complete if I had that special person in my life. Who is she and who are we together? As I say below I rebuilt my life after divorce, so it is someone who is smart, funny, wants to build a life with someone who wants to build a life with her, selective, cares about her appearance (as he does his), ready for the next chapter!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently focusing on rebuilding my career, raising my kids, and finding a suitable life partner! Like many, I would love to find my life partner, but find web dating, bar dating, and random dating a bit dysfunctional. It's been a long journey, and so far unproductive. I am selective and am seeking someone who is the same.
I’m really good at
doing things for people, working out, travel!
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love organic food; love new age music. love all kinds of movies
The six things I could never do without
my kids, my sports cars, my home, my sense of humor!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I could do life better
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or home with kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
email me and find out
You should message me if
you want to go out with a quality guy and you are quality care about you, the world, your appearance, your writing, your family