shua79
36 Morristown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shua79
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Josh! Like most people, I enjoy the odd night out at a bar or club, but truth be told I like activities of a more diverse nature. Hiking! Rock Climbing! Paintball! Tennis! New experiences! (I'll try anything once) On the more mundane side, I just enjoy hanging out with friends to watch a movie. In fact I'm a huge movie fan! I could talk for hours about my favorite movies (but I'll spare you for the moment). I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor, and I do impressions and other silly voices.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing freelance marketing, substitute teaching, working on an acting/voice over career, rock climbing, and tae kwon do in my spare time
I’m really good at
impressions :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In no particular order: Family Guy, South Park, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight, sushi, steak, buffalo chicken, Despicable Me, Hellboy, Iron Man, Inception, Beck, Radiohead, DMB, The Prodigy, Cake (the band AND the food)....I'm sure there's more but think that's enough for now :)
The six things I could never do without
sour patch watermelons
my iPhone
my family
goofiness
video games
oxygen :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends or family, then watching a movie cuz I'm too tired to go out :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually really proud that I'm a comic book geek :)
You should message me if
You're adventurous, easygoing, down to earth
More