shuerena
26 Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shuerena
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Simon, I have a 6 year old son named Markus, he is the reason why I work so hard in and out of school. I love music, movies, karaoke, to sing, I'm open to try many new experiences in life. I'm currently working on my associates degree at Front Range so I can transfer to get my bachelors degree in 3D animation.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to Front Range Community College and working part time.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at singing... or so I'm told by others. putting others first and making other people happy on a bad day.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read anything that makes my imagination run wild. Favorite movie is Nightmare Before Christmas, Music ranges from; metal, rock, j-rock, industrial, dance, and many more... sorry no country ;) No favorite food, definitely want to try different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
My son Markus
My family
My friends
My car
Music
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what it may hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with a friend or my brother, I'm spontaneous and love to go out rather then stay home all day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
message me and find out
You should message me if
you want to message, go out, or even want a friend :)
More