shulai
33 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shulai
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Quite inquisitive, eager to discover the world that I do not yet know. That's probably why I left home at a relatively young age to explore the world.

I am easy-going, fun-loving, and interested in many things.

I try to maintain an active lifestyle and a positive attitude. I'm looking for someone to enjoy what life has to offer with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a financier by trade and have an eye for arts and design.
I’m really good at
Putting myself in other people's shoes. Asking questions (I'd probably be a good journalist).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure. I do sometimes find people look at me rather intensely. Maybe I should ask them what they are looking at?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -- autobiographies
Don't watch much TV really
Music - a wide range that goes from cheesy pop to classical music
Food - the world has too much wonderful food to have a favorite
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Passport
Gadgets
Sleep
A book/magazine
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self-improvement. Next holiday destination and next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out having fun or winding down at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm quite moderate philosophically, growing up under Confucianist influences. It may be viewed as lack of a strong character.
More