shunter247
45 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shunter247
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. I'm here to meet new people and make some new friends..I'm not looking to rush into any long term relationships yet, but I would like to meet a nice women to talk to and become friends with first. Maybe date a little. I'm not too much of a drinker and not into the bar scene, so I thought I would try this social setting instead.
What I’m doing with my life
I've already reached my career goal. Now I'm just living the dream and going after some additional educational goals to further my career.
I’m really good at
My job and I like to help people and my community.
The first things people usually notice about me
My uniform. Lol. I don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite all time book is my bible. I'm a Christian and my faith is very important to me.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My Bible
3. Wisdom through Education and Training.
4. Oxygen in my SCBA air bottle.
5. My fire axe to chop through things.
6. Water. Wet stuff for the red stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The trinity and how to live my life the best way I can, trusting in Jesus to live my life through me and for me. How to help and serve others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or at home. It all depends on my schedule rotation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on this site looking to meet someone. Shh...Don't tell my co workers.. I'll never hear the end of it..lol
You should message me if
Your looking for someone to talk to, would like to date, would like to possibly have a friendship that could blossom into something long term, or just like a man in uniform. Lol
More