pa_alex
35 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pa_alex
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m an easy going guy that enjoys small pleasures in life. Still in search for the best things in life including a genuine partner who wants to experience things together.
What I’m doing with my life
I love sports, traveling and learning new things! Current hobbies include working out, chess, cooking, photography, learning spanish.
I’m really good at
Consider myself to be pretty good at researching and fixing things. I've also been told that I am a good cook and an information sponge.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendliness and sence of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I live reading books on such subjects as history, sports, biography, self improvement.

Not a big TV watcher but when I do watch its usually a sport event or one of the popular series such as Homeland, The Americans, Breaking Bad, etc.

Current favorites are U2, Coldplay, Queen, Pink Floyd, Muse, Gogol Bordello...

Food wise, my favorite cuisines are Vietnamese, Latin American, Asian and everything home made.
The six things I could never do without
Adventure
Sense of purpose
Hobbies
Goals
Home cooked meals
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future endeavors and things that I would like to accomplish in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or entertaining at my place.
You should message me if
You enjoy life and want to experience the world from different prospectives. If you have an open mind and open heart and you like exploration.
More