32Haifa, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm a 30 year old. I grew up in a small town, but right now I'm living in a city of Haifa in northern Israel, and just love it. I like to travel and my biggest dream is to visit Ireland :) Each summer I'm going to travel in a different country abroad and I didn't decided (yet) where to go this time...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am finishing my first degree.
I’m really good at
Remembering unimportant things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My huge ear to ear smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
* 1984.
* Brave New World.
* All the Sherlock Holmes serie.

* Blade Runner.
* Brazil, 12 monkeys (Both by Terry Gilliam).
* Solaris, Stalker (Both by Tarkovsky).
* The Lord of the Rings trilogy.
* Goodbye Lenin (a German movie).
* Le professionel (a french one).
* and all the old french movies of 60's, 70's & 80's.

* Genesis.
* Camel.
* Van Der Graff Generator.
* Gentle Giant.
* Pink Floyd.
* Gryphon
* and other progressive rock.
* Queen.
* Deep Purple.
* Led Zeppelin.
* Classic music (especially forn the baroque and romantic periods).
* 80's music.

TV shows:
* X-files.
Six things I could never do without
Breath, sleep, think, talk with people, laugh & TRAVEL (oh, I love it so much!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is there life on mars :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Going with friend to some pub (likely Irish :) ), trying to finish the week in a good mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have acrophobia.
You should message me if
You want to know me :)
The two of us