shwoego
53 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shwoego
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am a writer and run my own business. After teaching at a local college, I am happy to have the freedom and satisfaction of making my own schedule . Am originally from NJ, and live in Manhattan.

My life is nicely balanced with dining out, movies, road-trips, travel, readings, museums, working out, and more.

Am looking forward to alighting the world with joy, fun, play....hopefully building a loving and passionate relationship with a wonderful woman.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm writing, tutoring, dining out, working out, dining in, traveling, growing.
I’m really good at
Listening, empathizing, writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. My smile? My brown eyes? My bald head?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Leaves of Grass, Selected Rilke, Collected Doty, Yeats, Elliot, Sinatra, Beattles, Simon and Garfunkle, Satchmo, Lady Day, Beethoven, Mozart, Coltrane, Woody Allen, Larry David, Sushi, Steak, mangoes, tumeric, cinnamon, apple pie, Gershwin, Sade, and more....
The six things I could never do without
Language
Friends
Family
Music
Books
People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing and becoming. Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends; seeing a movie; listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
More later.
You should message me if
You're sweet, confident, sexy, cute, open, kind.
More