23 Fulton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i just like to be a gentleman. i love to do new fun things, and go out to eat at fun places. im a shy at first (more my anxiety), but not when i get to know ya. i love to workout or just relax with some movies. im outta highschool, and im easy to get along with. Im looking for a serious relationship, and my biggest turnoff is partying or drinking. but im an honest guy and would always put my girlfriend first before friends.
What I’m doing with my life
im working right now, i get alittle crap for not being in school, but i consider myself above average on intelligence and i just wanna work on getting through my social phobias before college
I’m really good at
calming people down, cleaning, cooking, getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
im tall, built, nice, funny, im introverted and old fashioned
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like anything when it comes to movies. im not big on reading novels, unless its something exciting or true.
i like all music except screamo or metal. my favorite is rap, but thats because i like the beats and metaphors..not big on the "pussy, money, weed" aspect of it.
The six things I could never do without
My privacy! Ha
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do when i get older, finding the right girl
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watchin my favorite shows or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im shy and dont have many friends
You should message me if
your introverted or would rather do something together then go out and party. and if your looking for a serious exclusive relationship.