38Melvindale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
:) life is work in progress.....always things that can be learned or improved upon.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working and hanging out with friends when I can. Traveling to a new place every year. This year it was Italy. It was an amazing trip. I'm not sure if I can top that but I'll still keep exploring.
I’m really good at
Lots of things yet nothing in particular lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - suspense, mystery, fiction, romance. I enjoy reading it is a good way to relax.
Movies - comedies, action.
Shows - Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, reality competition shows like Top Chef, So you think you can dance (sorry big guilty pleasure)
Music - pop/top 40, country, rap
Food - Mexican, Middle Eastern, Italian, American, Indian. Love trying new restaurants. I don't eat seafood but I enjoy a good steak every once in a while.
Six things I could never do without
Sleep, food, friends and family, phone with internet, tv with dvr, good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either hanging out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and we will see.
You should message me if
You can hold an intelligent conversation yet still have a funny outgoing personality. I have to update this to add please make sure you fit my dating age range (34-41). My preference is a man who is closer to my own age and no games.
The two of us