shydellic
31 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shydellic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
traveling, makin music,

i am not an -ist and i don't like -isms
i'm mostly on here to meet other queer folks but i'm really open to whatever. Gender and sexuality binary sucks but okcupid doesn't have queer as an option. meh. I'm over it.
What I’m doing with my life
I make music, spend time with friends. I want to meet new people and check out the City. I'm still getting my bearings. I like watching movies and going out to hear music. Dive bars and House clubs are a plus!!
I’m really good at
cooking, singing and writing songs, making people feel good, sparking conversation with strangers
The first things people usually notice about me
why don't you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A small but comprehensive sample of my interests:
Books:
Assata, Danny Champion of the World, LOTR, and Guns, Germs, And Steel

Movies:
Bicycle Thief, Collapse, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Do the Right Thing

Music: Bowie, Stevie, Beatles, Dancehall, The Roots, Free and/or improvised and/or noise music, Erykah, Radiohead and Drum and Bass

Food:
Everything except really cruel shit like veal and foie gras
The six things I could never do without
my brain intact, the ability to move, and a decent pair of shoes to roam in. The other three I could do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how rotten the world can be and how great all at once, and lots of
similar contradictions.
also sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
on a roof somwhere talking politics and taking in the landscape.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything just ask.
You should message me if
you feel so inclined
More