shymel32
36 Goderich, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shymel32
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going girl that likes to have fun. I have a great sense of humor with a sarcastic side as well, but all in fun :) Friends and family mean the world to me, looking for the same in a partner. I have a huge heart, and am very loyal...

I enjoy playing cards (hearts, spades, euchre, bidwiz, poker), camping, going for walks, playing darts, having a few drinks socially, and watching a good movie accompanied by lots of cuddles :)
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, also good at giving advice to friends and family that come to me with any issues they may have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to have fun
I'm friendly
kind hearted
open minded
cheerful
sweet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy almost any genre of music; aside from classical & opera (just not for me)....same with movies I'm not too picky :)
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. friends
3. laughter
4. fun
5. food/water
6. shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids
my family
my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it's not really a private thing....but i am fairly easy to get to know as i'm not afraid to let people know the real me, i'm pretty much an open book and will answer any question asked
You should message me if
you are a sweet, down to earth guy who likes to cuddle and isn't just looking for "one thing" and one thing only!
More