shynicelady
53 Neenah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shynicelady
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mother of 2 teenage boys 19 & 17 they both live with me. I am kind of shy at first give me a chance to get to know you and I will open up and relax. I would very much like to find someone to talk to and spend time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Divorced after 17 years of marrage. Starting my life over. working hard to provide for my boys. I work in manufacturing, 12 hour days. Looking forward to the start of a new life. I also spend as much time as I can with my grandkids, they are fun to have around.
I’m really good at
I try to be open and honest with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know but most seem to say they like my eyes when they see the pic. I have posted on here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most movies except scarry ones. Music I like 80's, country, and some of the new stuff. I like many different kinds of food always willing to try something new as long as it isn't really spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Family, my boys, love, Honesty, friendship, morals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being happy and finding someone to enjoy time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bowling, or playing cards ( sheephead ) with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything I will be honest with you.
You should message me if
You are looking for a down to earth natural woman, and you like the things I like. Would like to meet me or just learn more about me.
More