si1v3ring
30 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
si1v3ring
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 5'8, 115 lbs. Have tattoos and piercings. I drink on occasion and am a smoker. Born here but have lived in several states. I have 2 roommates. And I'm very open minded. I love sports, trucks, bikes, camping, all kinds of music except icp and kotton mouth kings. My favorite foods are breakfast, sushi, and steak and I'm a Very well rounded person but always up to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Trade school then off to see the world lol
I’m really good at
Pretty much everything i try :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, ass, legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Mercedes Lackey, Tanith Lee, Roger Zelazney, Nicky Charles, C.L. Bevill, R.E. Butler, C.E. Murphy,

Movies: PoTC, Avengers, Underworld, Avatar, John Carter, Speed Racer, Man of the Year, Alice in Wonderland.

Music: anything but gospel, ICP, and KK

T.V.: Archer, Lost Girl, Fringe, Family Guy,

too many to name really lol
The six things I could never do without
Books, music, food, cards, earth, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything lol and sometimes my thoughts get pretty strange
On a typical Friday night I am
At school 5:30-11:30 pm then probably at a house party, hanging out with friends, rollerblading, working out, the usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really am ticklish but it's hard to find where
You should message me if
You're intelligent enough to read this and not say something ignorant or cliche and if you can go a whole week of conversations without mentioning sex. Love it, but that's not necessarily why I'm on here
More