si2012uk
35 Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
si2012uk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello hows it goin I've joined this as I was recommended and would love to meet and chat with new people then see how it goes from there I'm based in portsmouth so a local girl would be great but I'm willing to travel also, I think I'm an easy going easy to get on with person well I hope I am, very laid back. my interest include music from the killers to eminem very wide taste of music genres, movies really into comedy, action and animated films and games several hours usually spent on the xbox360 so if your a gamer or just like a 2player platform, shoot em up thats a plus :) like going out for something to eat i like most food apart from sushi and very hot curries, mild is ok usually have the korma :) im a regular at the cinema so if u enjoy movies maybe we could make a date of it, also a few bars over the weekend for a few drinks and maybe a pub garden in the summer and a BBQ, love travelling and cycling and really want to visit New York sometime this year!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an animator which is what I have my degree in at university, although I'm doing webdesign and creative design at the moment working freelance and for several companies across the south, I do a lot of creative media work and would love to meet somebody who enjoys the creativity art, animation aswell or is just interested in this!
I’m really good at
I love meeting new people and just having fun, it's nice finding out about somebody and what they are interested in
The first things people usually notice about me
apparently I don't look my age, don't think that means I look older haha! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action, comedy and animated movies, like most type's of music have a wide selection from the killers to 80s to eminem on my iPod, like gaming as well a few games online on Xbox 360
The six things I could never do without
music, my laptop, games, the sky remote, my bicycle and pepsi! and jaffa cakes
More