39 Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello My name is John I've lived Omaha all my life. I like to find a woman to date. I am the youngest out of four children. I want to be with a women who is stable. I am loyal and I can dance a little bit. I am learning to cook from my mom. So I can cook a little too.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to going to car shows. I like vintage hot rods and muscle cars. I also like drag racing and I like boxing, wrestling and Nebraska Football.
I’m really good at
I'm good at detailing cars and trucks,I give back rubs,foot rubs and I cook a little. I can draw a little.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am clean cut. Cool, laid back and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like high performance engine building text books and car magazines. My favorite movie's are American Graffiti, Two Lane Black Top, Jacknife, History of the World part 1,Gone in 60 seconds 1974 and remake 2000 director's cut,Vanishing point and Christine. I have a collection of movies. To car movies, funny, scary and old classics. I like to watch documentaries. T.V. shows that I like Pinks all out and Pass Time. I like music. I like a little bit of every thing but I really like hard rock and heavy metal. The foods that I like Italian, Mexican, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without family,faith,friends,my car, and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with friends go to some bars or hang out at a friend's house. Sometimes I will stay home and watch a movie or play some music on my stereo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like American History.
You should message me if
If you find me interesting and you want to get to know me.