33New Brunswick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Sid. I recently moved to New Jersey and am trying this online thing out. If I had enough time and money I would drop everything and become a pilot or do skydiving with people of my back
What I’m doing with my life
I just completed my MBA and am starting a new job and working on a side project. At this point I am just interested in establishing myself in the business world and hope to start my own business in the near future.
I’m really good at
convincing people in the business sector to listen to me. I assume that this characteristic transfers to my personal life :)
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm a tall Indian guy ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Military thrillers, Humor
Movies: Forrest Gump, Top Gun, Hangover, some superhero movies, and occasionally zombie movies
Shows: How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Scrubs, Sherlock, White Collar, Scandal
Music: I kinda just like whatever's on the radio
Food: Cheeseburgers, crappy diner food, Indian (it makes sense, right?)
Six things I could never do without
my phone, my wallet, my computer, family, friends and Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make a million dollars.... and how does a business work
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to go out with friends to a party or bar for a little socialization and a couple of drinks. It's nothing too serious I'm too old for that :)
The two of us