36 Santa Barbara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Seeking a fun loving, adventurous soul to share some of the goodness of life with!
What I’m doing with my life
I develop and support community building projects, tours and leadership programs worldwide
I’m really good at
I like to surf (longboard), run, do triathlons, mountain bike, backpack, travel locally and internationally, guide trips, read, waterski, snow ski, try to kite surf (still learning) enjoy a cozy coffee, cook yummy meals with friends and create and support community in as many ways as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure you'll have to tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Half the Sky, Common Wealth, 50 Places to Bike Before you Die..Ted Talks
The six things I could never do without
The ocean & mountains
Adventure and community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Developing and collaborating on various projects, getting outdoors, planning the next trip, creating ways to spend good time with friends and people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time cooking a meal with friends or grabbing a drink after a surf or hanging on the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me, I'll tell ya!
You should message me if
Ideally.. if your excited about the prospect of spending time a good amount of time aboad each year exploring, getting involved in international projects and possibly guiding trips with me! Locally.. your stoked on something you'd like to share with a partner in crime.