silkblackkat
33 Perryopolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
silkblackkat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Kat. So where to begin...I'm 29 and single I guess thats the only reason people do this thing. I'm very outgoing and like to have a fun time in any enviroment kinda person. I'm open and up for a lot of things.I love to laugh and joke around and I want someone to do that with. The whole 'going out thing' I'm over you truely have a hard time meeting someone that way. I'm not looking for a hook-up I'd like to find my best friend and my love. I want someone who has goals and still believes in having dreams. I need someone who still wants something out of life. I do like to go out but also sit home and watch movies all night. Or sit outside at a picnic until its dark to watch the stars. Doing simple things matters to me, One thing that is new and exciting with me is I'm going to have a baby in Aug. The guy I was with didnt seem to work out and I realized there is another plan for me. I am ready for whats ahead. I'm not looking for a dad for my child but someone for me but if you like babies Itd be a plus. Thats a small bit of me but if youd like to know more please feel free to message me:)
What I’m doing with my life
Reading, working, living:)
I’m really good at
listening and getting excited lol, also cutting hair
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know, my hair or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Dresden Files (all of them),
Sisters of the Moon Series,
The Gargoyle,
Stiff,
Hearts in Atlantis,
Peony in Love,
The Nightside Series,
Remy Chandler Series,
anything Fantasy really and
everything I can get my grubby little hands on!

Shows:
Family Guy,
Bobs Burgers,
Criminal Minds

Movies:
Stranger Than Fiction,
All the Shrek movies,
Timer,
V for Vendetta,
What Dreams May Come,
The Notebook (I'm a girl duh),
300,
South Park,
X-men Movies,
Star Trek movies- yeah I'm a dork.
and many more.

Food:
Anything with red sauce!, ice cream
The six things I could never do without
my Iggy,
my friends,
my hands,
compassion,
sleep,
my eyes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and everything in between
On a typical Friday night I am
usually in, I work Sat mornings! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me
You should message me if
u want to chat and get to know me
More