30 Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me? well .. I make websites and happen to have one about me! I've come in 4th place in several things, 1st place is for over achievers...
What I’m doing with my life
Running, lots of running with my dog. My goal is to run a 20min 5k this year... we'll see. I already finished one marathon though :-)

Aside from that I work on software.. apps and websites like this one.
I’m really good at
Talking to strangers, ideas that just-might-be-crazy-enough-to-work, obstacle courses, massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm traveling at 70 kph on my motorbike... and I'm just a blur.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are (just remembered this one from *way* back) Abel's Island, anything Tom Robbins, and Zorba the Greek.

Films? Black and white... or color. I could go either way.

I like most music.. right now Dubstep is well represented in the playlist.

mmmm Mexican! Middle eastern. Those create a perfect storm of delicious that goes by the name of Tacos Arabes... but that's hard to come by.
The six things I could never do without
A bike, a computer (not necessarily connected to the internet), crtl+z, aspirations, caffeine... and surprises.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning to sail, a vintage Karmann Ghia, building something I'm proud of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think nerdcore rap is hilarious slash I love it.
You should message me if
You want to go running with me and my dog!